© 2019 by Munira Nusseibeh

Holistic Counselors

All of the Holistic Therapists listed below have been trained in accordance with Munira Nusseibeh Holistic Center - MNHC.

MNHC Holistic Therapist In Jordan

Farah Shouli.

+ 962 (0) 7 9573 4655

Rima Hourani

+ 962 (0) 7 9699 7547

Khuloud J. Abu Eisheh
aa@orange.jo
+ 962 (0) 7775 29856

Doa Akram Abu Gharbieh
+962 (0) 789847644

Thesis: The Islamic Approach to Holistic Healing

Abeer Abu-Lughod
abeerabulughud@gmail.com
+962 (0) 777600094

Niveen Abboushi
niveen@orange.jo
+962 (0) 7 9556 9100

Randa Abu Rayyan      
randa.aburayyan@gmail.com           
+962 (0) 7 9516 5226

Nadia Aiessh
nadiaayesh1@hotmail.com
+962 (0) 7 8873 9708

Taghreed Al-Manasir
taghreedalmanasir2010@hotmail.com
+962 (0) 797666669

Salam Almoghraby
+ 962 (0) 7772 32888

Maias Al-Rashid
maias112@yahoo.com
+ 962 (0) 7956 43643

Leen Alzaben
Leenalzaben@gmail.com

Nisreen Atari
Nisreen_Atari@hotmail.com
NA@nisreenatari.com
+962 (0) 777331975

Rula Hijazi Amad
+ 962 (0) 7955 85835

Rumi Bahova
rumi_nuseibeh@hotmail.com
+ 962 (0) 7995 07717

Manal Balbisi
m_balbisi@hotmail.com
+ 962 (0) 7 9557 9008

Raghda Butros
Raghda@gmail.com

Samar Dudin
smdudin@batelco.jo
+ 962 (0) 7779 67777

Abeer Fakhreldin
Abeer@fakhreldin.com
+ 962 (0) 7955 53822

Reem E. Farkouh
rfarkouh@gmail.com
+ 962 (0) 7966 00066

Mona Fayoum
+962 (0) 7959 0151

Suhaila Ghezawi
S.ghezawi@gmail.com
+962 (0) 7965 69888

Rana Haikal
R_Haikal@hotmail.com
+ 962 (0) 7775 69350

Rana Hassouneh
ranahassouneh@yahoo.com

Ruba Homaidi
rubahomaidi@gmail.com

Samar Homsi
sn.homsi@hotmail.com
+ 962 (0) 7955 50791

Abeer S. Jabaji
abejab@gmail.com
+ 962 (0) 7773 30700

Dina Kabaji
dinakabaji@hotmail.com
+962 (0) 7 9568 8220

Rama Kayyali Jardaneh
rama_kayyali@hotmail.com

Rula Jardaneh

Leila Rizk Kalis
rkalis@nol.com.jo
+ 962 (0) 7955 35142

Ramsey Kattan
ramseykattan@gmail.com
+962 (0)7 7777 2022

Lara Khreino
larakhreino@gmail.com
+962 (0)7772 90001

Anas Madi
anas_madi@hotmail.com
+962 (0) 7956 00808

Lina Nuqol
l-nuqol@batelco.jo
+ 962 (0) 79 5522 2881

Sahar Obeidat
obeidat_sahar@hotmail.com
+ 962 (0) 7 9542 0426

Nisreen Quattous
qattousnisreen@yahoo.com
+ 962 (0) 7 7777 4101

Dina Salti
dinanimry@me.com
+ 962 (0) 79 555 0353

Seren Shahin

Ruba Shabaneh
rshabanah@gmail.com
+962 (0) 7 9533 6999

Nadia Sukhtian
nadia.sukhtian@gmail.com
+962 (0) 795520464

Maysoon Tabari
+ 962 (0) 7952 33552

Suleima Zaben
suleimaz@hotmail.com
+ 962 (0) 79 505 3888

Yasmeen Zaben
yalzaben@gmail.com
+ 962 (0) 7 8829 0829

Thesis : Raising My Children, Raising Myself

MNHC Holistic Therapists In Dubai (U.A.E.)

• Nathalie Khalaf
www.taabeer-me.com
+971506572622
nathalie@taabeer-me.com
Nathaliekhalaf.hc@gmail.com


• Sahar Huneidi
S Huneidi@aol.com
 +971556351302
Skype ID: SaharHuneidi

• Jehan Diab
Jidi@eim.ae
+97150 5657292
Skype ID: jijidee

 

MNHC Holistic Therapists In Morocco & International

Dina Lahlou
www.dinalahlou.com

dinalahlou@gmail.com

+212 6 4146 6529