Holistic Counselors

All of the Holistic Therapists listed below have been trained in accordance with Munira Nusseibeh Holistic Center - MNHC.

MNHC Holistic Therapist In Jordan

 

Shireen Nasser

Shireenynasser@gmail.com

+962795662213

Najla Nemnom

nananem22@yahoo.com

+962795770550

 

Abeer Mdanat

abeermdanat@gmail.com

+962796494002

 

Tala Sukhun

Talasukhun@gmail.com

+962777668822

 

Ban Ajinah

banajinah@gmail.com

+962795647535

 

Lama Kamal

lama@edamajo.com

+962796669902

 

Nadia Stephan

nskhleif@hotmail.com

+962795564460

 

Maha Kadry

mahakadry85@gmail.com

+962799534273

 

Saba Alissa

Sabaalissa@yahoo.com

+962795537080

 

Masarra Toukan

mtouqan@gmal.com

+962777250015

 

Nawal Kattan

Nkattan1@gmail.com

+962777352121

Ala’ Shawqi Hourani 

hourani.ala8@gmail.com

+962798520597

 

Reem Jazrawi

ReikihealingwithReem@gmail.com

+962798025619

 

Iva Boyuklieva

ivaboiuklieva@abv.bg

+962799719794

 

Shireen Talhouni

shireentalhouni@gmail.com

+962777226777

 

Nadine Malhas 

nadinemalhas@gmail.com

+962797627888

• Farah Shouli.

+962795734655

• Rima Hourani

+962796997547

• Khuloud J. Abu Eisheh
aa@orange.jo
+962777529856

• Doa Akram Abu Gharbieh
+962789847644

Thesis: The Islamic Approach to Holistic Healing

• Abeer Abu-Lughod
abeerabulughud@gmail.com
+962777600094

• Niveen Abboushi
niveen@orange.jo
+962795569100

• Randa Abu Rayyan      
randa.aburayyan@gmail.com           
+962795165226

• Nadia Aiessh
nadiaayesh1@hotmail.com
+962788739708

• Taghreed Al-Manasir
taghreedalmanasir2010@hotmail.com
+962797666669

• Salam Almoghraby
+962777232888

• Maias Al-Rashid
maias112@yahoo.com
+962795643643

• Leen Alzaben
Leenalzaben@gmail.com

• Nisreen Atari
Nisreen_Atari@hotmail.com
NA@nisreenatari.com
+962777331975

• Rula Hijazi Amad
+962795585835

• Rumiana Bahova
rumi.nuseibeh@gmail.com
+962799507717

• Manal Balbisi
m_balbisi@hotmail.com
+962795579008

• Raghda Butros
Raghda@gmail.com

• Samar Dudin
smdudin@batelco.jo
+962777967777

• Abeer Fakhreldin
Abeer@fakhreldin.com
+962795553822

• Reem E. Farkouh
rfarkouh@gmail.com
+ 962796600066

• Mona Fayoum
+96279590151

• Suhaila Ghezawi
S.ghezawi@gmail.com
+962796569888

• Rana Haikal
R_Haikal@hotmail.com
+962777569350

• Rana Hassouneh
ranahassouneh@yahoo.com

• Ruba Homaidi
rubahomaidi@gmail.com

• Samar Homsi
sn.homsi@hotmail.com
+962795550791

• Abeer S. Jabaji
abejab@gmail.com
+962777330700

• Dina Kabaji
dinakabaji@hotmail.com
+962795688220

• Rama Kayyali Jardaneh
rama_kayyali@hotmail.com

• Rula Jardaneh

• Leila Rizk Kalis
rkalis@nol.com.jo
+ 962795535142

• Ramsey Kattan
ramseykattan@gmail.com
+962777772022

• Lara Khreino
larakhreino@gmail.com
+962777290001

• Anas Madi
anas_madi@hotmail.com
+962795600808

• Lina Nuqol
l-nuqol@batelco.jo
+ 9627955222881

• Sahar Obeidat
obeidat_sahar@hotmail.com
+962795420426

• Nisreen Quattous
qattousnisreen@yahoo.com
+962777774101

• Dina Salti
dinanimry@me.com
+962795550353

• Seren Shahin

• Ruba Shabaneh
rshabanah@gmail.com
+962795336999

• Nadia Sukhtian
nadia.sukhtian@gmail.com
+962795520464

• Maysoon Tabari
+962795233552

• Suleima Zaben
suleimaz@hotmail.com
+962795053888

• Yasmeen Zaben
yalzaben@gmail.com
+962788290829

Thesis : Raising My Children, Raising Myself

MNHC Holistic Therapists In Dubai (U.A.E.)

• Nathalie Khalaf
www.taabeer-me.com
+971506572622
nathalie@taabeer-me.com
Nathaliekhalaf.hc@gmail.com


• Sahar Huneidi
S Huneidi@aol.com
+971556351302
Skype ID: SaharHuneidi

• Jehan Diab
Jidi@eim.ae
+97150 5657292
Skype ID: jijidee

 

MNHC Holistic Therapists In Morocco & International

Dina Lahlou
www.dinalahlou.com

dinalahlou@gmail.com

+212 6 4146 6529